Print Page | Sign In | Join AOMA
2018-2019 Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

Executive Committee

  • responsible for the management and success of AOMA

  • comprised of five executive officers: President, President Elect, Immediate Past President, Vice President and Secretary/Treasurer

  • officer candidates are selected by the AOMA Nominating Committee and are elected by the AOMA House of Delegates at the Annual Convention

  • meets monthly, usually via teleconference

Angela DeRosa, DO,


Laurel Mueller, DO, MBA Immediate Past President

Christopher Labban, DO
President Elect


Danielle Barnett-Trapp, DO
Vice President

Richard Dobrusin, DO

Board of Trustees

  • transacts the business of the AOMA, led by the Executive Committee
  • one seat per school on the Board of Trustees
  • trustees are elected by Districts
  • new Trustees begin their terms in June of each year
  • meets four times per year

Brandon Abbott, DO, MPH, FAAP
Member at Large

Elise Barney, DO
District 2 Representative

Craig Cassidy, DO, FACOO

Donald Curran, DO
District 7 Representative

Susan Del Sordi-Staats, DO
District 3 Representative

William Devine, DO
District 1 Representative


 Datcha Dorvil, DO, MPH
Member at Large

Samantha Easterly,
Student Representative

David England, DO
District 5 Representative

Charles Finch, DO, FACOEP
Vice Speaker of the House

Kendra Gray, DO
Member at Large

Marissa Jacobs, DO
Resident Trustee

David Leff, DO
District 4 Representative

Michael Lokale, DO, M.Sc (Oxon), FAAFP
New Physicians' Representative

Starr Matsushita, OMS IV
Student Representative

Jeffrey Morgan, DO, MA, FACOI, CS
Speaker of the
House of Delegates

Julie Morrison, DO
District 6 Representative

Homan Mostafavi, DO
Member at Large

George Parides, DO, FACOI
Member at Large

Bunnie Richie, DO, FAAN
Member at Large


Not Pictured:
Michelle Eyler, DO
Member at Large