Print Page | Sign In | Join AOMA
District Officers - 2017 - 2018

AOMA Districts

  • seven regional districts, organized by zip codes

  • meets annually at the beginning of the year

  • elects the representatives to the House of Delegates and Board of Trustees

  • discuss issues pertinent to the osteopathic medical profession and AOMA

District Officers

View Map of AOMA Districts 

District One

President – Anthony Will, DO
Secretary – Howard Shulman, DO


District Two

President – Milissa Cooper, DO
Secretary – Scott Steingard, DO


District Three

President – Marvin Borsand, DO
Secretary – Angela DeRosa, DO, MBA, CPE


District Four

President – Stacia Kagie, DO
Secretary – Gary Eden, DO


District Five

President – David England, MS, DO
Secretary – Homan Mostfavi, DO, MBA


District Six

President – Michelle Eyler, DO
Secretary – Julie Morrison, DO


District Seven

President – Laurel Mueller, DO, MBA
Secretary – Deborah Hudak, DO